ContactStaff →

Mi Hyeon Lee
District Superintendent
Mi Hyeon Lee

Kyle Dryer
Administrative Assistant
Kyle Dryer

Victoria Tanner
Administrative Assistant
Victoria Tanner

(573) 441-8878
3601 Amron Court
Columbia, Missouri 65202


Subscribe to our emails

Keep up with the latest news, information and inspiration.

CONFERENCE LAY MINISTRY TEAM 2019-2020-21

posted on June 23


CONFERENCE LAY MINISTRY TEAM 2019-2020-2021

 

CONFERENCE LAY LEADER

Amy Thompson
amythompson2014@gmail.com
(816) 866-0307
 

ASSOCIATE CONFERENCE LAY LEADERS

Jill Wondel
jwondel@gmail.com
(573) 703-6915
 
(outgoing)
Jeff Fothergill

Jeff_Fothergill@msn.com
(636) 594-9189


CONFERENCE DIRECTOR OF LAY SERVANT MINISTRIES

(incoming)
Tasha Stephens

tashamstephens@hotmail.com
(816) 309-5642
 

DISTRICT LAY LEADERS:

GATEWAY CENTRAL DLL

Amber Hirsch
hirsch.e.amber@gmail.com
(314) 541-9067
 

GATEWAY REGIONAL DLLs

Randy Biggerstaff
rbiggerstaff@lindenwood.edu
(314) 277-5822

(incoming)
Steve Biernbaum

sebiernbaum60@gmail.com
(314) 378-3832
 

HEARTLAND DLLs

(incoming)
Lori Bruens

lbruens82@gmail.com
(816)916-9399

Jennifer Kiely
jenniferkiely@clintonumc.net
(660) 924-3926

(incoming)
Carla King

cking8701@gmail.com
(816) 589-8646
 

NORTHWEST DLLs      

Jai Vaughn
jaivaughn1@gmail.com
(816) 260-0440

Bruce Hageman
bruce.hageman@yahooo.com
(816) 225-0874 
 

OZARKS DLL

Greg Weaver,
weaver.bobbye@gmail.com
(417) 848-9145
 

MARK TWAIN DLL

(incoming)
Tom Bannon

tombannon@charter.net
(573) 769-2674

(incoming)
Karen Vinzant

klv@nemr.net
(660) 874-5891
 

MID-STATE 

Robert (Rob) Gordon
gordonrl@missouri.edu
(573) 864-1555 
 

SOUTHEAST DLL

(outgoing)
Mike Rushing

miker@rushingmarine.com
(573) 450-4101
 
(incoming)
Mike Mowrer

mowrermike@gmail.com
(573)344-0066

(incoming)
Amy Hodges

amyhodges00@gmail.com
(573) 380-0572
 

SOUTHWEST DLLs  

Mitch Ross
mitch.ross@windstream.net
(417) 808-0218
 
Marsha Egan
aumcmarshavolunteer@gmail.com
(417) 459-3394 
                                                            

AT LARGE MEMBERS:

Jackie Nance
jlnance31@sbcglobal.net
(314) 303-8190 
 
(outgoing)
Mike Sykuta

msykuta@gmail.com
              
(incoming)
Katja Jones

katjadjones@gmail.com
(816) 520-2870
 

CABINET REPRESENTATIVE

Rev. Steve Pinnell
spinnell@moumethodist.org 
(660) 665-8497 


CONFERENCE STAFF MEMBER

Rev. Mark Statler
mstatler@moumethodist.org
(573) 777-1223